Contact us

Contact - en

5, place de la Rencontre
Wendake (Quebec)
G0A 4V0

(418) 847-2222
1 (866) 551-9222
Toll free (Canada and United States)

(418) 847-2903
Fax

info@hotelpremieresnations.ca

SALES DEPARTMENT

Marie-Andrée Boivin
Sales director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2009
maboivin@hotelpremieresnations.ca

ADMINISTRATION

Colombe Bourque
General Manager
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2003
colombe.bourque@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Tina Beaulieu
Excutive assistant and webmaster
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2004
tbeaulieu@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Nathalie Vincent-Sirois
Direction of Operations and Human Resources
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2017
nvincentsirois@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Émilie Rondeau
Human resources coordinator
(418) 847-0624 ext. 6006
rh@hotelpremieresnations.ca

RECEPTION

Kathleen Rock
Front desk director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2006
krock@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Sara Gauvin
Front deska Assistant director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2018
sgauvin@hotelpremieresnations.ca

RESTAURATION

Jean-Denis Côté
Restaurant Director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2014
jdcote@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Olivier Bernadet
Executive Chef
(418) 847-0624 ext 2010
obernadet@hotelpremieresnations.ca

ACCOUNTING

Financial Director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2016
directeurfinancier@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Linda Huot
Financial Controller
(418) 847-0624 ext. 6001
techniciencomptable@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Lucie Hébert
Accountant Technician, accounts receivable and payroll
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2005
comptabilite@hotelpremieresnations.ca

 

MAINTENANCE

Chantal Bellerive
Housekeeping Department
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2039
cbellerive@hotelpremieresnations.ca

James Rock
Maintenance Director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2040
jrock@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Réservation: 1 418 847 2222

Booking

Date
23
January 2021
Date
24
January 2021

Gift card or gift boxes

BUY