Contact us

Contact - en

5, place de la Rencontre
Wendake (Quebec)
G0A 4V0

(418) 847-2222
1 (866) 551-9222
Toll free (Canada and United States)

(418) 847-2903
Fax

info@hotelpremieresnations.ca

SALES DEPARTMENT

Marie-Andrée Boivin
Sales director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2009
maboivin@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Isabelle Lapierre
Sales and events coordinator
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2015
vente@hotelpremieresnations.ca

ADMINISTRATION

Colombe Bourque
General Manager
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2003
colombe.bourque@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Tina Beaulieu
Excutive assistant and webmaster
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2004
tbeaulieu@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Nathalie Vincent-Sirois
Human Resources director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2017
nvincentsirois@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Émilie Rondeau
Human resources coordinator
(418) 847-0624 ext. 6006
rh@hotelpremieresnations.ca

RECEPTION

Danisse Neashit
Front desk director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2006
dneashit@hotelpremieresnations.ca

 

RESTAURATION

Pierre-Luc Xavier
Restaurant Director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2014
plxavier@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Carol Paradis
Executive Chef
(418) 847-0624 ext 2010
chef@hotelpremieresnations.ca

ACCOUNTING

Simon Tremblay
Financial Controller
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2016
directeurfinancier@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Lucie Hébert
Accounting technician and payroll
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2005
comptabilite@hotelpremieresnations.caFinancial Controller

Accounts receivable and payable
(418) 847-0624 ext. 6001
comptabilitegenerale@hotelpremieresnations.ca

 

MAINTENANCE

Gratien Pelletier
Housekeeping Department
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2039
entretienmenager@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Daniel Guay
Maintenance Director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2040
maintenance@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Réservation: 1 418 847 2222

Booking

Date
23
October 2021
Date
24
October 2021

Gift card or gift boxes

BUY

S'inscrire à l'infolettre